Hauptpostamt Imst

Short facts

  • Imst

main post office

Even more service, even shorter distances, even longer opening hours. Austrian Post and Post Partners bring more customer benefits and secure supply. Nationwide local postal services are important to us. Join us in writing this success story and secure added value for your company.

On the map

Meraner Straße 15

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 57 76776460

Website: www.post.at

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 08.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 09.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 10.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.