Fleischhof Oberland GmbH & Co.KG

Short facts

  • Imst

A Tyrolean family business with real handshake quality.

Where quality already begins on the farm, where rationality is lived and real trust is placed - that is where enjoyment is at home. Since 1970, Fleischhof Oberland has been processing and selling quality goods of the best origin and spoils families, guests and restaurateurs from all over the country with first-class specialities.

With more than 30 in-house and award-winning products and the family's best recipes, Fleischhof Oberland has also established itself as a delicatessen: Falkner fine sausages are among the most sought-after delicacies from our own production.

General information

Times
Thursday, 26.05.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 27.05.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 28.05.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 30.05.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 31.05.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 01.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 02.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 03.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 04.06.2022 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 06.06.2022 08:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Fleischhof Oberland GmbH & Co.KG

Auf einen Blick

  • Imst

Ein tiroler Familienunternehmen mit echter Handschlagqualität.

Wo Qualität schon am Bauernhof beginnt, wo Rationalität gelebt und echtes Vertrauen geschenkt wird – dort ist Genuss zuhause. Seit 1970 verarbeitet und vertreibt der Fleischhof Oberland Qualitätsware von bestem Ursprung und verwöhnt Familien, Gäste und Gastronomen des ganzen Landes mit erstklassigen Spezialitäten.

Mit über 30 hauseigenen und mehrfach ausgezeichneten Produkten und den besten Rezepten der Familie hat sich der Fleischhof Oberland auch als Feinkostanbieter etabliert: Falkner feine Wurstwaren zählen zu den begehrtesten Köstlichkeiten aus eigener Produktion.

Allgemeine Informationen

Zeiten
Donnerstag, 29.07.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Freitag, 30.07.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Samstag, 31.07.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Montag, 02.08.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Dienstag, 03.08.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Mittwoch, 04.08.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Donnerstag, 05.08.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Freitag, 06.08.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Samstag, 07.08.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Montag, 09.08.2021 08:00 - 17:00
Ruhetage

Sonntag


Was möchten Sie als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.