Wiederlesen

Short facts

  • Imst

The bookstore "Wiederlesen" is located in the city centre of Imst only one minute walk from the parking lots next to the town hall and the police.

On the map

Dr.-Carl-Pfeiffenberger-Straße 7

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 664 8932330

E-mail:

General information

Times
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Friday, 17.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 18.02.2023 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 21.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.02.2023 15:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Monday,Thursday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.