Urologie Dr. Ennemoser

Short facts

  • Imst

Urologist

On the map

Johannesplatz 6-8

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 62990

General information

Times
Thursday, 02.02.2023 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 16.02.2023 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 17.02.2023 09:00 - 12:00
Dayoff

Wednesday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.