T & G

Short facts

  • Imst

At T&G you will find one thing above all: More! More choice, more quality, bigger quantities and more low prices.

Bei uns bekommst du Quantität mit Qualität. Wir kaufen bewusst ein – seien es Produkte aus der Region oder internationale Trendartikel. Unser ständig wachsendes Sortiment bietet dir die beste Auswahl an Lebensmitteln und Getränken, darunter viele Spezialitäten wie besondere Biere oder ausgewählte Gin-Sorten. Es ist, das wagen wir zu behaupten, für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei.


On the map

Langgasse 27

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 50 321927809

Website: www.tundg.at

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 30.10.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 06.11.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 08.11.2021 08:00 - 19:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.