Susanne Bischof Fußpflege

Short facts

  • Imst

Pedicure in Imst

foot care

On the map

Langgasse 19

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 650 9691810

General information

Times
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 10:00 - 12:00
nach Vereinbarung
Dayoff

Monday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.