Street One

Short facts

  • Imst

Fashion for Women

Street One is one of the most successful young fashion brands for women. It stands for trendy and super combinable fashion with excellent fits and qualities as well as an optimal price-performance ratio. Street One is the inventor of the 12-collection system, and so every month a completely new collection with up to 200 fashionable items leaves our house. In our online store we show you the largest selection of Street One fashion in Europe and the best thing is: You can order the trendy fashion online, from the comfort of your own home! Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Industriezone 32

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 62539-21

Fax: +43 5412 62539-14

E-mail:

General information

Times
Thursday, 02.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 03.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 04.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 10.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 11.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 09:00 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.