SportsDirect

Short facts

  • Imst

Whether beginner or professional: at SportsDirect you will find the right equipment and fashionable sportswear.

Ob Anfänger oder Profi: bei SportsDirect finden Sie für Sport und Freizeit die richtige Ausrüstung und modische Sportbekleidung. Bekannte Marken wie Nike, adidas, Reebok, Umbro, Karrimor, Lonsdale, Dunlop und Slazenger gibt’s hier zu fairen Preisen. SportsDirect.com garantiert bestmöglichen Service, aktuelles Warenangebot sowie die neuesten Kollektionen im Sportbereich.

On the map

Industriezone 30

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 573730 100502

Website: www.sports-direct.at

General information

Times
Saturday, 18.09.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 20.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 23.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 24.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 25.09.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 27.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.