Rotes Kreuz-Bezirksstelle Imst

Short facts

  • Imst

Our network of employees, offices and emergency vehicles guarantees operational readiness - regardless of whether it is an emergency or whether you need a patient transport to a doctor or hospital

Unser Netz an Mitarbeitern, Dienststellen und Einsatzfahrzeugen garantiert Einsatzbereitschaft - egal ob es sich um einen Notfall handelt oder ob Sie einen Krankentransport zu einem Arzt oder in ein Krankenhaus benötigen.

On the map

Meranerstrasse 16

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 66444

E-mail:

Website: www.roteskreuz-imst.at

General information

Times
Monday, 25.10.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 26.10.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 07:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.