Öffentliche Bücherei Tarrenz

Short facts

  • Tarrenz

library in Tarrenz

On the map

Trujegasse 13 b

A-6464 Tarrenz


Phone: +43 5412 61642

E-mail:

Website: www.tarrenz.bvoe.at

General information

Times
Friday, 10.12.2021 17:30 - 20:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 15:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 17:30 - 20:00
Tuesday, 21.12.2021 15:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 22.12.2021 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 24.12.2021 17:30 - 20:00
Tuesday, 28.12.2021 15:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 29.12.2021 08:00 - 10:00
Friday, 31.12.2021 17:30 - 20:00
Juli und August nur Freitags geöffnet 17:30 - 20:00 Uhr
Dayoff

Monday,Thursday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.