ÖAMTC

Short facts

  • Imst

Legal assistance and representation of interests Vehicle testing services Breakdown service in Austria Save with the club card

    • §57a-Pickerl
    • Technische Prüfdienste
    • Mitgliedschaft und Schutzbrief
    • Shop
    • Versicherungsservice
    • Nothilfe 120
    • Stationäre Pannenhilfe
    • Babysitz-Verleih
    • Vignettenverkauf

On the map

Langgasse 87

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 63167

Fax: +43 5412 6316764320

E-mail:

General information

Times
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Saturday, 04.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 06.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.