NKD

Short facts

  • Imst

Fashionstore for young and old

NKD – der sympathische Textilfilialist für die ganze Familie ist im Untergeschoss des FMZ Stammhauses angesiedelt.

Entdecken Sie attraktive Damenmode, Herrenmode, Kindermode und Trends für Teenager zu günstigen Preisen. Ob Sie sich ganz neu mit Herrenbekleidung einkleiden wollen und neben Herrenhosen auch auf der Suche nach einer passenden Herren-Jacke sind – NKD bietet Ihnen günstige Mode in einer breiten Auswahl.

On the map

Industriezone 32

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 61203

Website: www.fmz-imst.at/shops/mode-schuhe/nkd

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 29.10.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 30.10.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 04.11.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 05.11.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 06.11.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 08.11.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.