Miller United Optics

Short facts

  • Imst

Your optician in the Tiroler Oberland! unique, competent, affordable

Bei uns können Sie

  • BRILLEN
  • SONNENBRILLEN
  • KONTAKTLINSEN
  • HÖRGERÄTE

                                   finden.

On the map

Dr.-Carl-Pfeiffenberger-Straße 14a

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 63120

E-mail:

Website: www.miller.at/Unternehmen/Filialen/MILLER-United-Optics-Imst

General information

Times
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 08:30 - 12:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday, 18.12.2021 08:30 - 12:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.