Le Manoir

Short facts

  • Karrösten

Living for individualists

The new personality living styling

Endless - is my enthusiasm for style and expressive living. Just as endless are the possibilities to make your personality come alive in your rooms. Make the most of them - and unfold yourself anew.

With "A Touch of Manoir" I accompany you attentively and sensitively to a home that is more:

rich in detail, individual, extraordinary.

On the map

Romedihof Brennbichl 41

A-6463 Karrösten


Phone: +43 5412 65562

Mobile: +43 650 5132590

E-mail:

Website: www.lemanoir.at

General information

Times
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 22.12.2021 10:00 - 19:00
Mittwoch bis Freitag
von 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung
Dayoff

Monday,Tuesday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.