Landeskrankenhaus-Universitätskliniken Innsbruck

Short facts

  • Innsbruck

Hospital

The A.ö. Landeskrankenhaus - Universitätskliniken Innsbruck is the central hospital for all medical disciplines. Competent and motivated staff, world-class technology and the rapid implementation of innovative procedures make the Innsbruck Clinic a reliable partner for primary care and an international center for top-level medicine.

On the map

Anichstraße 35

A-6020 Innsbruck


Phone: +43 50 504-0

Website: www.tirol-kliniken.at

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Friday, 29.10.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 30.10.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Sunday, 31.10.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Monday, 01.11.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 04.11.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Friday, 05.11.2021 14:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 06.11.2021 14:00 - 18:30
PatientInnen können täglich maximal zwei BesucherInnen für 30 Minuten im Zeitraum von 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr empfangen.

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.