Lachfabrik

Short facts

  • Imst

Dentist in Imst Specialist: dentistry

We are a dental practice specialized in orthodontics. We strive for excellence in care, going beyond simple tooth alignment and focusing on the orofacial complex and its growth. Our analyses and treatments not only aim to align the "social" six teeth and achieve a satisfying smile, but also to ensure their stability by creating harmony between the teeth and supporting tissues such as jaws, soft tissues and muscles.

To achieve our goals, we use a wide range of orthodontic techniques. The choice of different devices allows us to customize the treatment to the individual.

We use standard braces, lingual braces, aligners, devices for growth stimulation and mini screws.

On the map

Floriangasse 19

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 61888

E-mail:

General information

Times
Thursday, 02.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 16.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 20.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Friday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.