Kneippanlage Frauenbrunnen

Short facts

  • Tarrenz

Free of charge use

The unique feature of this exemplary Kneipp facility is the radon-containing water that feeds the spring catchment for the fountain and the pools.

The healing effects of this water have always been used, especially for skin problems.

On the map

A-6464 Tarrenz


General information

Times
Friday, 03.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 12.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Ganzjährig geöffnet
Das Wasser in den Kneipp-Becken: April - Oktober

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.