High Five - Fashion Shoes & more

Short facts

  • Imst

Clothing, shoes, accessories, backpacks, bags, headphones, glasses, caps, belts, watches and much more of many well-known brands.

Fashion Shoes & more

Gegründet bereits 1996, ist High Five nun bereits seit über 20 Jahren aus der Imster Mode- und Trendsportwelt nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Seit Juni 2010 wird in der Imster Au auf über 230 m2 alles was derzeit in der Trendsportszene angesagt ist präsentiert.

Nicht nur Bekleidung und Schuhe von Marken wie Volcom, Billabong, Carhartt, DC, Vans, Iriedaily, Timberland, Globe, Picture, CLWR oder Roxy, um hier nur einige zu nennen, sondern auch große Auswahl an Accessoires wie Rucksäcke, Taschen, Kopfhörer, Brillen, Caps, Gürtel, Uhren usw. ist bei High Five im Programm.

 

On the map

Industriezone 32

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 61400

Fax: +43 5412 61405

E-mail:

Website: www.fmz-imst.at/shops/mode-schuhe/high-five

General information

Times
Saturday, 18.09.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 20.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 23.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 24.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 25.09.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 27.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.