HERVIS

Short facts

  • Imst

Sports- and fashion articles

On the map

Industriezone 35

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 63813

Website: www.hervis.at

General information

Times
Thursday, 09.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 18.12.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 20.12.2021 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.