heil sein Petra Gommée

Short facts

  • Tarrenz

For me the balance, through movement, touch and awareness is a key to live life healthy and powerful. It is my personal concern to support people on their path of life.

Wie der Name heil sein verrät, ist für mich die Balance, durch Bewegung, Berührung und Bewusst sein ein Schlüssel um gesund und kraftvoll das Leben leben zu können.

Es ist mir ein persönliches Anliegen, Menschen auf ihrem Lebensweg zu unterstützen.

On the map

Pfassenweg 12

A-6464 Tarrenz


Phone: +43 676 5549751

E-mail:

Website: www.heil-sein.org

General information

Times
Monday, 20.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 23.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, 24.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Monday, 27.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 30.09.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Friday, 01.10.2021 10:00 - 17:00
Nach Terminvereinbarung
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.