Hartlauer

Short facts

  • Imst

Photo Mobile Computer Optics Hearing aids

Foto

Handy

Computer

Optik

Hörgeräte

On the map

Industriezone 39

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 61065

E-mail:

Website: www.hartlauer.at

General information

Times
Saturday, 31.07.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 02.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 05.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Friday, 06.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 07.08.2021 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 09.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 10.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 11.08.2021 09:00 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.