Hals-Nasen-Ohren Arzt Dr. Pauer

Short facts

  • Imst

Specialist for ear, nose and throat diseases

On the map

Stadtplatz 8

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 65210

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 08:30 - 13:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 08:30 - 12:30
Monday, 01.11.2021 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 08:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 08:30 - 13:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 08:30 - 12:30
Monday, 08.11.2021 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday, 09.11.2021 08:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 10.11.2021 14:00 - 17:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.