Gurgltalerhof - Wellnessbereich

Short facts

  • Tarrenz

On cold days you can relax in the infrared cabin, steam bath and sauna. A masseuse is also at your disposal on request with a number of sports and wellness massages.

Ein familiäres Ambiente, herzliche Gastfreundschaft und das ständige Bemühen jedem Gast eine unvergessliche Zeit im Kreis von Freunden zu bescheren, ist unser Anliegen. Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und entdecken Sie die faszinierende Natur Tirols. Genießen Sie regionale und nationale Köstlichkeiten unserer vielfältigen Küche und lassen Sie sich von uns verwöhnen.

Wir bemühen uns, Ihnen hier einen kleinen Einblick in unser Haus zu geben. Und Sie mit den aktuellsten Informationen vom “Gurgltaler” und der Umgebung zu versorgen.

On the map

Rotanger 1

A-6464 Tarrenz


Phone: +43 5412 66048

Fax: +43 5412 66048-6

E-mail:

Website: www.gurgltaler-hof.com/leistungen

General information

Times
Sunday, 24.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Monday, 25.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 26.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 27.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 28.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 30.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 31.10.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 14:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 14:00 - 22:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.