Gesundheit Plus Tarrenz

Short facts

  • Tarrenz

Our goal is to achieve the best possible success together with you.

Wir gehen auf die Lebenssituation und auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden ein.
Medizinisches Training und Physiotherapie Tarrenz!

On the map

Hauptstraße 78

A-6464 Tarrenz


Phone: +43 5472 28301

E-mail:

Website: www.gesundheitplus.tirol/de/kontakt.html

General information

Times
Tuesday, 30.11.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 04.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Sunday, 05.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Monday, 06.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 05:00 - 22:00
Physio
Reha
Medizinisches Training

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.