Fußpflege und Maniküre Hermine

Short facts

  • Tarrenz

Pedicure
medical pedicure
Manicure
Wellness treatment

On the map

Mühlweg 4b

A-6464 Tarrenz


Phone: +43 681 10338188

E-mail:

General information

Times
Thursday, 09.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Monday, 20.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday, 21.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday, 22.12.2021 08:30 - 17:00
nach Vereinbarung
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.