Freiwillige Feuerwehr Imsterberg

Short facts

  • Imsterberg

voluntary fire department

On the map

Au 458

A-6492 Imsterberg


Phone: +43 5412 641160

General information

Times
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 12.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 16.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 17.02.2023 00:00 - 00:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.