FMZ Imst Kino- und Einkaufszentrum

Short facts

  • Imst

Shopping Centre

Restaurants

Cinema

With Urlaub(s)pass: 1x/person (Row 1 to 4)

On the map

Industriezone 32

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 64690

Fax: +43 64690 20

E-mail:

Website: www.fmz-imst.at/kontakt

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, 29.10.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Thursday, 04.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Friday, 05.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Monday, 08.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Tuesday, 09.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Wednesday, 10.11.2021 13:30 - 18:00
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.