Fachärztin für Unfallchirurgie Priv. Doz. Dr. Katja Tecklenburg

Short facts

  • Imst

Specialist in accident surgery, sports traumatology, orthopaedics

On the map

Medalp Platz 1

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5418 51100

E-mail:

Website: www.medalp.com

General information

Times
Thursday, 09.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.12.2021 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday, 12.12.2021 10:00 - 18:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 18.12.2021 10:00 - 18:00

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.