Fachärztin für Psychiatrie Dr. med. Thorwartl-Amprosi Ursula

Short facts

  • Imst

Psychiatrist

Doctor of Elections

On the map

Dr. Pfeiffenberger Straße 14

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 64613

Fax: +43 5412 64680

E-mail:

General information

Times
Thursday, 02.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Monday, 06.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Monday, 13.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Wednesday, 15.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Thursday, 16.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Monday, 20.02.2023 08:00 - 11:30
Terminvereinbarung unbedingt erforderlich
Dayoff

Friday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.