Fachärztin für Innere Medizin Dr. Michaela Zangerle-Kern

Short facts

  • Imst

specialist for internal medicine

On the map

Dr. Carl Pfeiffenberger Str.24

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 66655

E-mail:

Website: www.dr-zangerle.at

General information

Times
Thursday, 09.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 13.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 14.12.2021 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 15.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Thursday, 16.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Friday, 17.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Monday, 20.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday, 21.12.2021 16:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 22.12.2021 08:00 - 12:00
und nach Vereinbarung
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.