dm Drogeriemarkt Imst

Short facts

  • Imst

Drugstore in the Shoppingmall in Imst

On the map

Industriezone 34A

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 64568

General information

Times
Friday, 24.05.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 25.05.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 27.05.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 28.05.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday, 29.05.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday, 30.05.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Friday, 31.05.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Saturday, 01.06.2024 08:00 - 18:00
Monday, 03.06.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 04.06.2024 08:00 - 19:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.