Bücherei Roppen

Short facts

  • Roppen

Public library

On the map

Kirchplatz 5

A-6426 Roppen


Phone: +43 5417 5213

General information

Times
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 14.02.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 21.02.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 28.02.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 07.03.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 14.03.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 21.03.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 28.03.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 04.04.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Tuesday, 11.04.2023 18:00 - 19:30
Dayoff

Monday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.