BTV Vier Länder Bank

Short facts

  • Imst

BTV - four countries bank

On the map

Dr.-Carl-Pfeiffenberger-Straße 18

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 505 3335104

E-mail:

Website: www.btv.at/de/kontakt/filialfinder/btv-imst-in-tirol-id2249.html

General information

Times
Monday, 02.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 05.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Friday, 06.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Monday, 09.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, 10.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, 11.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 12.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Friday, 13.08.2021 08:00 - 12:30
Dayoff

Saturday,Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.