Bergrettung Tirol

Short facts

  • Telfs

Professional help in alpine terrain.

On the map

Landesleitung

A-6410 Telfs


Phone: +43 5262 64140

Fax: +43 5262 64140 20

E-mail:

Website: bergrettung.tirol/php/localoffice.php

General information

Times
Wednesday, 01.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 02.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 03.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Saturday, 04.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Sunday, 05.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Monday, 06.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Thursday, 09.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Friday, 10.12.2021 00:00 - 00:00
Im Notfall rufen sie bitte die 140 oder nutzen unsere Notfallapp

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.