Avis Autovermietung

Short facts

  • Innsbruck

Car rental

Vans and trucks

Disabled vehicles

On the map

Fürstenweg 180

A-6020 Innsbruck


Phone: +43 5412 571754

E-mail:

General information

Times
Friday, 08.12.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 09.12.2023 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday, 10.12.2023 09:00 - 15:00
Monday, 11.12.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday, 12.12.2023 08:30 - 16:00
Wednesday, 13.12.2023 08:30 - 16:00
Thursday, 14.12.2023 08:30 - 16:00
Friday, 15.12.2023 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 16.12.2023 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday, 17.12.2023 09:00 - 15:00
24-Stunden-Rückgabe

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.