aus & raus

Short facts

  • Imst

In our promotional market you will find real bargains in the best quality.

Our range includes a wide range from candle to battery!

On the map

Industriezone 41

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 664 88194203

General information

Times
Thursday, 02.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 03.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 04.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday, 09.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Friday, 10.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday, 11.02.2023 09:00 - 17:00
Monday, 13.02.2023 09:00 - 18:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.