Plattner Brot

Short facts

  • Imst
  • Bäckerei
  • Bäckerei
  • +43 5412 902992

We earn our daily bread with our excellent employees, who are highly trained and always motivated to be there for you. And, of course, with excellent raw materials for the best possible well-being and maximum enjoyment.

On the map

Floriangasse 3

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 902992

E-mail:

Website: www.plattner-brot.at/de/kontakt

General information

Times
Saturday, 31.07.2021 06:30 - 12:00
Monday, 02.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 03.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 04.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Thursday, 05.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Friday, 06.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Saturday, 07.08.2021 06:30 - 12:00
Monday, 09.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Tuesday, 10.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Wednesday, 11.08.2021 06:30 - 13:00
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.