Gurgltalbrot

Short facts

  • Nassereith
  • Bäckerei
  • Bäckerei
  • +43 52655082

We use only natural ingredients in our bread - and you can taste it. See for yourself!

Ab sechs Uhr morgens können Sie mit einem feinen Frühstück genussvoll in den Tag starten. Ein köstlicher Duft liegt in der Luft. An der Theke frisches Brot und Gebäck, das darauf wartet, am Gaumen zu zergehen. Dazu eine Schale duftenden Kaffees der Marke MOCAFE. Sollte Sie der Morgen zur Eile zwingen, nehmen Sie einfach einen „Coffee to go“ mit in den Tag.

On the map

Fernpassstrasse 12

A-6465 Nassereith


Phone: +43 52655082

E-mail:

General information

Times
Thursday, 02.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Friday, 03.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Saturday, 04.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Sunday, 05.02.2023 07:00 - 10:00
Monday, 06.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Tuesday, 07.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Wednesday, 08.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Thursday, 09.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Friday, 10.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Saturday, 11.02.2023 06:00 - 12:30
Bei Sonn- und Feiertage von 7.00-10.00 Uhr geöffnet

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.