Der Bäcker Ruetz-Imst

Short facts

  • Imst
  • Bäckerei
  • Bäckerei
  • +43 5412 64035

We are proud of our history and continue to write about it. Today, by the way, we are the fifth generation of our family to run our bakery. Our original family recipes have been the basis of our bread specialties for over 115 years. We are constantly working on them to create new classics again and again. All our breads have one thing in common: traditional pre-doughs, no additives and first-class craftsmanship. We are bakers with heart and soul and pass on our traditional knowledge to the next generations - from grandfather to grandson. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

On the map

Industriezone 34a

A-6460 Imst


Phone: +43 5412 64035

General information

Times
Thursday, 28.10.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Friday, 29.10.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 30.10.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Sunday, 31.10.2021 06:30 - 17:00
Monday, 01.11.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, 02.11.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Wednesday, 03.11.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Thursday, 04.11.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Friday, 05.11.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Saturday, 06.11.2021 06:00 - 18:30
Sonn- und Feiertage geöffnet

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.