Baguette Filiale Tarrenz

Short facts

  • Tarrenz
  • Bäckerei
  • Bäckerei
  • +43 50322926031

Breads, snacks and coffee

Nature. Craftmanship. Time. According to this traditional philosophy, Therese Mölk bakes your bread, pastries and confectionery. Taste the difference to industrial production! Daily fresh in your baguette.

On the map

Hauptstraße 78

A-6464 Tarrenz


Phone: +43 50322926031

Website: www.baguette.at/standorte.html

General information

Times
Saturday, 18.09.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Monday, 20.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 22.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Thursday, 23.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Friday, 24.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Saturday, 25.09.2021 07:30 - 17:00
Monday, 27.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Tuesday, 28.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Wednesday, 29.09.2021 07:30 - 18:30
Dayoff

Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.